Seitenbearbeiter: ec
Letzte Änderung: March 24, 2016

Statistics Group: People

Faculty, Staff and Ph.D. Students

Former Faculty, Staff and Ph.D. Students

Faculty, Staff and Ph.D. Students


Name Telephone   Address / E-Mail
C
Carlow, Elke
Secretary
54-14171 Address: INF 205, Room 4/224
E-Mail: ec@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de
D
Dahlhaus, Rainer
Prof. Dr.
54-14170 Address: INF 205, Room4/225
E-Mail: dahlhaus@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de
G
Gong, Chaoting
(GRK 1953 Heidelberg)
54-14169 Address: INF 205, Room 4/215
E-Mail: gongchaoting12b@mails.ucas.ac.cn
Gregory, Karl
PhD (GRK 1953 Mannheim)
54-14185 Address: INF 205, Room 4/411
E-Mail: kgregory@mail.uni-mannheim.de
H
Hiabu, Munir
(GRK 1953)
54-14169 Address: INF 205, Room 4/215
E-Mail: munir.hiabu.1@cass.city.ac.uk
J
Johannes, Jan
Prof. Dr.
54-14190 Address: INF 205, Room 4/402
E-Mail: johannes@math.uni-heidelberg.de
Juric, Sanja
54-14181 Address: INF 205, Room 4/223
E-Mail: sjuric@staff.mail.uni-mannheim.de
K
Kozhina, Anna
(GRK 1953 Heidelberg)
54-14174 Address: INF 205, Room 4/218
E-Mail: annakozhina@gmail.com
Kreiß, Alexander
(GRK 1953 Heidelberg)
54-14173 Address: INF 205, Room 4/217
E-Mail: kreiss@uni-heidelberg.de
Kroll, Martin
(GRK 1953)
54-14184 Address: INF 205, Room 4/407
E-Mail: martin.kroll@math.uni-mannheim.de
L
Loizeau, Xavier
(GRK 1953 Heidelberg)
54-14186 Address: INF 205, Room 4/412
E-Mail: loizeau@math.uni-heidelberg.de
M
Madensoy, Mehmet
(GRK 1953 Mannheim)
54-14183 Address: INF 205, Room 4/405
E-Mail: mehmet.madensoy@uni-mannheim.de
Makarov, Artem
(GRK 1953)
54-14174 Address: INF 205, Room 4/218
E-Mail: amakarov@mail.uni-mannheim.de
Mammen, Enno
Prof. Dr.
54-14180 Address: INF 205, Room 4/400
E-Mail: mammen@math.uni-heidelberg.de
Margraf, Carolin
(GRK 1953)
54-14215 Address: INF 205, Room 4/215
E-Mail: Carolin.Margraf.1@cass.city.ac.uk
Müller, Dietrich Werner  
Prof. Dr. (retired)
54-14102Address: INF 205, Room 2/402
E-Mail: dwm@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de
N
Neubauer, Dagmar
Secretary
54-14191 Address: INF 205, Room 4/401
E-Mail: dn@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de
R
von Rohrscheidt, Moritz
(GRK 1953 Heidelberg)
54-14184 Address: INF 205, Room 4/407
E-Mail: Rohrscheidt@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
S
Sawitzki, Günther
Dr.
54-14176 Address: INF 205, Room 4/221
E-Mail: g.sawitzki@uni-heidelberg.de
Strauch, Claudia
Dr. (GRK 1953 Heidelberg)
54-14185 Address: INF 205, Room 4/411
E-Mail: strauch@uni-heidelberg.de
T
Thamrongrat, Nopporn
(GRK 1953)
54-14183 Address: INF 205, Room 4/405
E-Mail: thamrongrat@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Tunyavetchakit, Sophon
(GRK 1953 Heidelberg)
54-8970 Address: INF 294, Room 205
E-Mail: s.tunyavetchakit@uni-heidelberg.de
V
Voloshchenko, Iryna
(GRK 1953)
54-14174 Address: INF 205, Room 4/218
E-Mail: ivoloshc@rumms.uni-mannheim.de

Former Faculty, Staff and Ph.D. Students

Name Address / E-Mail
E
Eichler, Michael
Dr.
Now: Maastricht
E-Mail: m.eichler@ke.unimaas.nl
N
Neddermeyer, Jan
Dr.
Now: employed in private industry
E-Mail: jc@neddermeyer.net
P
Podolskij, Mark
Prof. Dr.
Now: Aarhus University, Denmark
E-Mail: mpodolskij@math.au.dk
R
Reiß, Markus
Prof. Dr.
Now: HU-Berlin
E-Mail: mreiss@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
S
Subba Rao, Suhasini
Dr.
Now: Texas A+M
E-Mail: suhasini@stat.tamu.edu
Surulescu, Nicolae
Dr.
E-Mail: Nicolae.Surulescu@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
T
Thorarinsdottir, Thordis
Dr.
Now: Norwegian Computing Center, Olso
E-Mail: thordis@nr.no
W
Wichelhaus, Cornelia
Prof. Dr.
Now: TU Darmstadt
E-Mail: wichelhaus@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
Z
Ziegel, Johanna
Dr.
E-Mail: j.ziegel@uni-heidelberg.de
zum Seitenanfang/up