Seitenbearbeiter: ec
Letzte Änderung: December 10, 2013

Statistics Group: People

Faculty, Staff and Ph.D. Students

Former Faculty, Staff and Ph.D. Students

Faculty, Staff and Ph.D. Students

Name Telephone   Address / E-Mail
C
Carlow, Elke
Secretary
54-5778 Address: INF 294, Room 207
E-Mail: ec@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de
D
Dahlhaus, Rainer
Prof. Dr.
54-4989 Address: INF 294, Room 208
E-Mail: dahlhaus@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de
Dueck, Johannes
54-8970 Address: INF 294, Room 205
E-Mail: johannes.dueck@uni-heidelberg.de
E
Edelmann, Dominic
54-4972 Address: INF 294, Room 121
E-Mail: dominic.edelmann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
F
Feldmann, Kira
54-5755 Address: INF 294, Room 119
H
Hemri, Stephan
54-6172 Address: INF 294, Room 126
E-Mail: Hemri@uni-heidelberg.de
K
Katzfuß, Matthias
Dr.
54-4987 Address: INF 294, Room 120
E-Mail: M.Katzfuss@uni-heidelberg.de
L
Lerch, Sebastian
54-5755 Address: INF 294, Room 119
E-Mail: Sebastian.Lerch@uni-heidelberg.de
M
Mammen, Enno
Prof. Dr.
54-5773 Address: INF 294, Room 201
E-Mail: mammen@math.uni-heidelberg.de
Möller, Annette
54-8815 Address: INF 294, from Dec 2010 Room 117
E-Mail: annette.moeller@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Müller, Dietrich Werner  
Prof. Dr. (retired)
54-6102Address: INF 294, Room 206
E-Mail: dwm@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de
N
Neubauer, Dagmar
Secretary
54-4990 Address: INF 294, Room 231
E-Mail: dn@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de
P
Podolskij, Mark
Prof. Dr.
54-6276 Address: INF 294, Room 229
E-Mail: mark.podolskij@math.ethz.ch
S
Sawitzki, Günther
Dr.
54-8979 Address: INF 294, Room 230
E-Mail: g.sawitzki@uni-heidelberg.de
Scheuerer, Michael
Dr.
54-8820 Address: INF 294, Room 118
E-Mail: michael.scheuerer@uni-heidelberg.de
Schweer, Sebastian
54-8820 Address: INF 294, Room 211
E-Mail: schweer@uni-heidelberg.de
T
Tunyavetchakit, Sophon
54-8970 Address: INF 294, Room 205
E-Mail: s.tunyavetchakit@uni-heidelberg.de
V
Veliyev, Bezirgen
Dr.
54-5716 Address: INF 294, Room 204
E-Mail: veliyev@uni-heidelberg.de
W
Wichelhaus, Cornelia
Dr.
54-4979 Address: INF 294, Room 210
E-Mail: wichelhaus@statlab.uni-heidelberg.de

Former Faculty, Staff and Ph.D. Students

Name Address / E-Mail
E
Eichler, Michael
Dr.
Now: Maastricht
E-Mail: m.eichler@ke.unimaas.nl
J
Johannes, Jan
Dr.
Now: Louvain-la-Neuve
E-Mail: jan.johannes@uclouvain.be
N
Neddermeyer, Jan
Dr.
Now: employed in private industry
E-Mail: jc@neddermeyer.net
R
Reiß, Markus
Prof. Dr.
Now: HU-Berlin
E-Mail: mreiss@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
S
Subba Rao, Suhasini
Dr.
Now: Texas A+M
E-Mail: suhasini@stat.tamu.edu
Surulescu, Nicolae
Dr.
E-Mail: Nicolae.Surulescu@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
T
Thorarinsdottir, Thordis
Dr.
Now: Norwegian Computing Center, Olso
E-Mail: thordis@nr.no
Z
Ziegel, Johanna
Dr.
E-Mail: j.ziegel@uni-heidelberg.de
zum Seitenanfang/up